*18+!

*she/her
*I'm 27 stop telling me I look like a minor
*I'm a professional cook and here are my dishes from work, and here is everything else.

I am beautiful & moisturized
Are you?

Sassy.

Sassy.

Posted on Thursday February 7th, 2013 at 2:15 PM with 345,063 notes.
  1. enthusiasticmilkshakelover reblogged this from mikaila-orchard
  2. vaithne reblogged this from rosemaidenvixen
  3. patheticpat reblogged this from rosemaidenvixen
  4. rosemaidenvixen reblogged this from mistressaq
  5. nothinggoodremains reblogged this from spicy-vagina-tacos
  6. hazelaar reblogged this from neverblogidly
  7. smoothbuttcheeks reblogged this from thefuuuucomics
  8. carryonmywaywardpants reblogged this from hand-face-chan
  9. thatonejoke reblogged this from verona-versalis
  10. thefuckingvillainmustache reblogged this from moonn3wt
  11. spicy-vagina-tacos posted this